Unser Team der Geschäftsstelle


Dr. jur. Michael Vondenhoff
Hauptgeschäftsführer

T. +49 (0)24 51 / 62 01 13
F. +49 (0)24 51 / 62 01 62
vondenhoff@kreishandwerkerschaft-heinsberg.de

Johannes Willms
Geschäftsführer

T. +49 (0)24 51 / 62 01 29
F. +49 (0)24 51 / 62 01 62
willms@kreishandwerkerschaft-heinsberg.de

Susanne Jordans-Hensel
Sekretariat Geschäftsführung

T. +49 (0)24 51 / 62 01 13
F. +49 (0)24 51 / 62 01 62
jordans-hensel@kreishandwerkerschaft-heinsberg.de

Daniela Küsters
Ausbildungswesen

T. +49 (0)24 51 / 62 01 0
F. +49 (0)24 51 / 62 01 62
kuesters@kreishandwerkerschaft-heinsberg.de

Wilfried Gerads
Handwerksrolle

T. +49 (0)24 51 / 62 01 20
F. +49 (0)24 51 / 62 01 62
gerads@kreishandwerkerschaft-heinsberg.de

Ingrid Jansen
Lehrlings- und Prüfungswesen

T. +49 (0)24 51 / 62 01 17
F. +49 (0)24 51 / 62 01 62
jansen@kreishandwerkerschaft-heinsberg.de

Gia Nghi Khew
Buchhaltung, Versorgungswerk

T. +49 (0)24 51 / 62 01 19
F. +49 (0)24 51 / 62 01 62
khew@kreishandwerkerschaft-heinsberg.de